To page through the PCL IA Hall of Famers, start here then look for the above icon on each page to advance through players – or go directly to a PCL Hall of Famer below:

PlayerYear Inducted
Frankie Crosetti2004
Frank Demaree2009
Dom Dimaggio2006
Joe DiMaggio2003
Tommy Lasorda2006
Dario Lodigiani2006
Les Scarsella2017
Ernie Lombardi2003
Billy Raimondibefore 2003*
Joe Brovia2005
Cece Carlucci (PCL only)2003
*precise records not kept


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *