To page through the IA Hall of Famers, start here then look for the above icon on each page to advance – or go directly to a Hall of Famer:

PlayerYear Inducted
Joe DiMaggio1955
Yogi Berra1972
Mike Piazza2016
Tony Lazzeri1991
Craig Biggio2015
Phil Rizzuto1994
John Smoltz2015
Roy Campanella1969
Joe Torre2014
Joe Tinker1946
Ernie Lombardi1986
Ron Santo2012
Rollie Fingers1992
Tony LaRussa2014
Eppa Rixey1963
Joe Castiglione2024 (Ford Frick Broadcasting)
Tommy Lasorda1997
Italian American inductees to the National Baseball Hall of Fame

Visit a random Italian American MLB player:

Dale Berra: played more games than any son of a Hall of Famer (853)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *