To page through the IABF Honorees, start here then look for the above icon on each page to advance through the awardees – or visit individual players below:

Piazza, Mike (2022 Tommy Lasorda Award, 2016 IABF – Guest of Honor)
Pagliarulo, Mike (2022 IABF Achievement Award)
Kay, Michael (2022 IABF Media Award)
Volpe, Anthony (2021 Future Star Award)
Valentine, Bobby (2017 IABF – Guest of Honor)
Franco, John (2018 IABF – Guest of Honor)
Catalanotto, Frank (2019 IABF – Achievement Award)
Girardi, Joe (2019 IABF – Guest of Honor)
Ricciardi, JP (2020 IABF – Baseball Executive of the Year)
Mazzilli, Lee (2020 IABF) – Guest of Honor)
Mancini, Trey (2021 Tommy Lasorda Award)
Rizzo, Mike (2021 IABF Executive of the Year)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *